ACSA is governed by a Board of Directors, representative of our members and industry.

Executive Committee

John Digman – Chair

Brad Bent– Past Chair

Justin Cote – Finance and Risk Management Committee Chair

Ryan Hawley – Governance and HR Committee Chair

Board Members

Abbas Abbas 2020
Fort McMurray Construction Association

Todd Anderson 2021
Grande Prairie Construction Association

Jeff Appelman 2019
Alberta Roadbuilders & Heavy Construction Association

Evan Barr 2021
Lethbridge Construction Association

Brad Bent 2013
Christian Labour Association of Canada

Cody Bexson 2019
Lloydminster Construction Association

Michael Charlton 2017

Mechanical Contractors Association of Alberta

Pascale Contant 2019
Building Trades of Alberta

Justin Cote 2017
Alberta Roofing Contractors Association

John Digman 2017
Medicine Hat Construction Association

Scott Fash 2020
BILD Alberta

Dave Hagen 2000
Electrical Contractors Association of Alberta

Ryan Hawley 2017
Red Deer Construction Association

Jessica McCaughey 2020
Edmonton Construction Association

Craig McCauley 2017
Alberta Construction Association

Russ Meyers 2020
Edmonton Construction Association

Joanne Miskulin 2021
Calgary Construction Association 

Phil Poirier 2020
Building Trades of Alberta

Denis Poitras 2019
Alberta Construction Association

Line Porfon 2020
Merit Contractors Association

Derrick Schulte 2007
Building Trades of Alberta

Grant Wager 2021
Electrical Contractors Association

ACSA Leadership Team

Dan MacLennan
Chief Executive Officer

Tammy Hawkins
Chief Operations Officer

Lindsey Brogan-MacDonald
Client Services

Meleena Doroshenko
Finance and Accounting

Rachel Forseth
COR Client Services

Heidi Jamieson
Course Delivery

Matthew Nasby

Jim Rudolph
Communications and Marketing

Brent Schneider
Information Systems

Heidi Schneider
Course Design

- 32 -